Twisted: Docu-Trauma Review

Jo dives headfirst into her chance with Tyler, and they’re super cute until the show decides to break my heart. Danny and Lacey are trying to work out their undercover hookups, and I rant about the show’s preference of Lacey/Phoebe over Lacey/Sarita when Sarita has been here longer than Phoebe.

“Why is Phoebe the one being sensitive about Archie? [….] It’s like, okay, according to what Lacey said, Phoebe and Regina hadn’t spoken to each other in months, which means Phoebe was not here probably for the majority of Lacey and Archie. She probably wasn’t here when Lacey and Archie started going out. So why is she the one being there for Lacey? Why can’t Sarita do that? She saw that relationship. This is the same Sarita who didn’t wanna tell Lacey about Jo stealing from her, because Lacey looked so grossly happy. Now Lacey’s broken up with her boyfriend, and all Sarita can say is, ‘I don’t even know why you broke up with him.’ She’s not even trying to find out.”

4 thoughts on “Twisted: Docu-Trauma Review

  1. You like Tyler like you like Jeremy … I’m seeing a trend Alta.

    ALTA! SNAP OUT OF IT! Tyler’s okay, not worth a teeth sucking. 😉

    Yeah to her going up to him in front of his friends which his dismissed … that gave me pause like he made his friends leave instead of getting up to go off with her. *shrugs*

    I see your Tyler feels all over this video Alta. smh

    You have to choose Alta. Jeremy/Tyler. twisted Tyler cause I already you have little feels for tvd!tyler. ;P

    Rico is cute. I kinda adore him.

    It’s made you laugh because you caught feels Alta. 😀

    I thought Jo did that because she was mad at Danny didn’t like her the way she liked him.

    I like the mesh top. 😛 she has a lot of mesh tops. *shrugs*

    … Alta … you still here for Jeremy’s cheating ass. I’m taking your card away. Don’t worry tho, Tyler will still be around offering another POV on some other ‘mental illness’ … Or maybe he’s a sociopath too.

    Lacey and Danny are the cutest. The ickly nose kiss. Did you see her unwrap her leg from around him …. hehehehehehehee

    Danny is a sub to Lacey’s Dom. 😀

    That prank was f*cked up. smh. TYLER. *g*

    Tyler is hotter than Archie.

    he’s trying to do the whole “fit in” thing.

    go away Phebe.

    “That ass never quit.” I like that line.

    Gurl. Melanin over load, yes.

    Lacey was romanticizing her relationship with Regina.

    And Sarita was kinda out of line when she said: that’s what Regina thought, about having a ‘socio’ at your party.

    I’m surprised Lacey didn’t give her a look. Because that comment was too soon.

    LMAO AT YOUR EYEROLL!

    Jo/Lacey is … a talk drink of cool water.

    lol you don’t like Rico. lol.

    Popcorn. That popcorn guy was funny.

    I wish they went upstairs.

    LOOK AT YOUR TYLER THIRST.

    YES, I think maybe that might be their first time on the couch. But for real I hoped they moved that upstairs. Hey that might be Danny’s first time. *lewd nod*

    Caren is lying, and she wouldn’t do that unless she thought Danny did it, or she just wanted him to stop being hurt because of that.

    Tyler and Phebe did it. *troll face*

    ps.

    I need to screen the guys you really go out with because Jeremy and Tyler … <_<

    • Lol.

      ALTA! SNAP OUT OF IT! Tyler’s okay, not worth a teeth sucking.

      My heart is broken, Cana!

      You have to choose Alta. Jeremy/Tyler. twisted Tyler cause I already you have little feels for tvd!tyler. ;P

      Lol. Girl, I choose Jeremy. Let’s not even.

      … Alta … you still here for Jeremy’s cheating ass. I’m taking your card away.

      Like this is news to you!

      The ickly nose kiss. Did you see her unwrap her leg from around him …. hehehehehehehee

      I didn’t see it.

      Tyler is hotter than Archie.

      He really is.

      And Sarita was kinda out of line when she said: that’s what Regina thought, about having a ‘socio’ at your party.

      It was completely insensitive.

      I’m actually fine with Rico, as long as they don’t get rid of Sarita and they keep his unrequited feelings in check.

      Hey that might be Danny’s first time. *lewd nod*

      Yeah, I feel like Danny’s a virgin. He should be.

      I need to screen the guys you really go out with because Jeremy and Tyler … <_<

      Lmao. Well, I’m reporting that I have no options for you to screen right now.

      • Okay. Scott McCall or Jeremy Gilbert? 😀
        Yeah, I feel like Danny’s a virgin. He should be.
        I feel like he should be a virgin because he was in juvie until recently. He is really smooth (and attractive) though so I feel like opportunity is the only reason he is.
        I hope next episode starts with them all morning after or how ever it is with teenagers …
        Lmao. Well, I’m reporting that I have no options for you to screen right now.
        I mean, Alta, you would say that to get closer to the D … ;P

        • Jeremy Gilbert :D. Jeremy and Bonnie are so mistreated on their show that I feel compelled to pick them above everyone else. Like, I’d choose Bonnie over Lacey, because I know that if Bonnie was written to her full potential and I had to choose between watching Twisted and TVD, I’d leave Twisted so quick to watch Bonnie being done justice.

          I feel like he should be a virgin because he was in juvie until recently.

          That’s how I feel too.

Flail or vent

