Kat Graham Appreciation Week-Day 3: Favorite Friendship

This is late because I had a long day yesterday, and I didn’t feel like doing anything when I got home. Moving on!

My favorite Kat friendship is the one she has with Cottrell. Yes, he’s her significant other, but they’re friends too, shoot. So he totally counts. They’re just so attractive in pictures together, I had to pick them. Where do they get off existing like that? I mean look:

I remember when these pictures were published. I thought these two couldn’t be real people. I still don’t believe they are -__-.

 

Flail or vent

