So we know who Alaric’s unexpected ally is.

Episode 20 synopsis

Episode 20 stills

Promo

Extended Promo

Preview Clip

Wherein Robert Ri’chard talks nonsense.

New stills!

JP on what we can expect for Forwood next episode

5 things happening in the episode

More things to look forward to in the episode

Question: Do you think Esther should be able to perform magic through Rebekah’s undead body?

I was talking to a fellow Charmed fan friend of mine who also watches TVD, and he and I agreed that Esther shouldn’t be able to use her powers in Rebekah’s body because there’s nothing natural about Rebekah. She’s essentially cutting herself off from nature by locking herself in her body. I’m hoping it’s body who’s put that ring of salt around the house. For what reason? I don’t know, but I don’t think Esther should be able to channel her power through Rebekah’s body. Thoughts?

85 thoughts on “So we know who Alaric’s unexpected ally is.

  1. There’s also Necromancy so … I mean I haven’t seen the epiosde yet, but I bet they did it better on True Blood. 😉

    • It looked like a straight-up possession. This show hasn’t done a thing with Necromancy. Here’s my question though: If Esther’s corporeal, which she is, then why is she able to possess Rebekah? It was probably a spell. Ugh. I feel like there should be stages, you know?

      • I haven’t seen it yet, so I can’t be sure. But Rebecca is her daughter so maybe Esther can do what Emily did to Bonnie. But I feel like Esther’s own body should suffer consequences. It should at least be unoccupied and vulnerable for possession itself.

        Esther shouldn’t be here. And really she should be a ghost … she was on the other side for goodness sakes.

  2. Im really confused about Esther I dont know what is going on lol. Does Esther even have powers? she was channeling from the Bennett line so where is her power coming from now? are the witches still helping her?

    Also the writers really know how to drag things dont they, they want to know where Alaric put the stake erm so why dont they ask Bonnie to do that mind trick she did with Mason?

    Hmm what do you think will happen to Jamie?
    I am still wondering why Bonnie thought it would be a good idea to invite him lol she should know by now every event something happens.

    • LOL “ask Bonnie”. Bonnie could also do a location spell to. Dang this should really be her show.

      I am still wondering why Bonnie thought it would be a good idea to invite him lol she should know by now every event something happens.

      they should all know. you play with fire you get burned.

    • I have no idea where her power’s coming from. They never even explained why she felt she had to feed off the Bennett power supply.

      The writers hate competence. Something else they could’ve done was compel Alaric.

      I hope he doesn’t die. I want to be rid of him, but I’m too tired to watch him die.

      What do you think Klaus will do to come between Forwood? I imagine something basic, like telling him their conversations in 3.14 and that he gave her a bracelet *_____*. I’ll only tolerate this if Klaus is just having fun. He’s been good the past two episodes. If he actually cares, then…….

  3. What does he mean, Bonnie and Jaime’s relationship will be too much for Jeremy to handled? What relationship? What future? What’s too much to handle? This episode better be Jaime’s last!!! Robert is more interested in this character than JP is. It’s insulting. Bonnie and Jaime don’t know each other, so he better scram after this episode. I don’t even know his last name!

    • Ehm Robert definitely must have seen more scenes then we did and I mean before episode 20, because there is no rl between them. What is he trying to tell us?

      I would be not so scared about that if the author of the article who also wrote the first one with the topic being Jamie getting in the way of Jeremy/Bonnie would have wrote most of that nonsense because I think his articles are most of the time crappy and not very useful … but most of it is said by Robert. What is he thinking?

      • Yeah, his articles are always so short. I should keep in mind that this is the same source that said Jaime would show up in episodes 17 and 18. That was false, and he said it after talking to Robert. So hopefully this is just a big bag of nothing.

  4. Alta, you can’t believe anything these actors say from this show. They see things one way and that is not how it is at all. I never believe anything any of them say I need to see it. Usually it isn’t half of what they say. Robert has been taking out his mouth this whole time and we still haven’t seen anything. It’s laughable at this point.

    • You better believe I’m hoping to high heaven that he’s exaggerating. I just have this fear that just when I get complacent in not believing the actors, JP would have this one come true. But I hope this is him in denial because he thought his character was going to be more. Guess he didn’t get the memo about how Bonnie’s character is treated. Hopefully Bonnie and Jeremy manage to get a scene devoid of Jaime *_____*.

      • He’s been saying all along how him and Bonnie have a deep connection. I remember an interview he did I think it was the same source and they said he was in 3×17 and 3×18 and that him and Bonnie would Bond and be oh so close, and they had like how many scenes in that episode. He wasn’t even in 3×18 I remember being scared to watch 3×17 because of Bamie and than thinking Klaus was going to threaten him in 3×18 because of Robert’s interview. After 3×17 aired I was wondering what he was talking about and than 3×18 it was Jeremy not Jamie so.

        • Lol right, reading his past interviews and now this one I think that Richad is really overhyping his character, ”too much for Jeremy” lol what the..? lol seriously it is one date at a dance where it probably will not end well. Also we all know Bonnie will be the one doing the protecting so I dont know what he is talking about him protecting her lol.

          Also I find it funny that him and Steven have said different things, Steven mentioned being optimistic and how Jeremy/Bonnie will be having quite a few scenes, than you have Richard making it seems like Jeremy will be taken a back by this one date that it will be too much for him lol.

          • Also we all know Bonnie will be the one doing the protecting so I dont know what he is talking about him protecting her lol.

            Right? Also, I’m not sure where Jaime knows Bonnie from that he’d be getting in her business like that.

            Jeremy wasn’t fazed by Tyler when it came to Vicky, so I don’t see how Jaime will have him running.

        • Yup, he’s definitely been overhyping the connection, so let’s hope this is more of the same. I’m totally ready to laugh at myself for being even a little bit worried when 3.20 ends and nothing Robert said came to pass.

  5. Urgh Carina getting involved again, asking if the people that dont want Bonnie/Jamie together, if they hate clueless too, urgh whatever.
    Lol I find it so funny that she is all for the romance if you take out the fact that he was raised by Abby there still has been no development or focus on their relationship and you know she would mention it in her recap. She really annoys me.

    • Can she not? I don’t know anything about clueless aside from that two Black characters dated. Is that what she means? I asked her, because I’m not sure how dislike for 1 underdeveloped Black couple equals dislike for a developed Black couple in another show.

    • Two people just told me that she might be referencing the movie where the main character realizes she has feelings for her stepbrother. If that’s what she meant, then it’s less ridiculous than comparing Baime to the Black couple on the show, but it’s still ridiculous. I bet she can’t name one thing she likes about Bonnie/Jaime as a couple. She needs to have a seat.

  6. Yay for more Bonnie! Loving the stills that involve Jeremy. Not loving the fact that she really does look carefree while dancing with Jaime. What the heck happened to her between 3.18 and 3.20? Um….I hope, in their haste to build so many “connections” between Bonnie and Jaime, the writers didn’t forget that Klaus used Jeremy in his effort to threaten Bonnie, and it did have an effect on her.

    • Im with you, urgh seriously this actually makes me miss Beremy, Jamie can leave. I just really want them to talk alone lol.
      Also Steven just looking so sexy.

      They will probably say she was staying with Jamie lol, and thats how they got closer, I mean when have they spent time together for her to decide that she would like him to go to the dance together? It is just random.
      I agree i am wondering if that was mentioned to Jeremy by Elena maybe because the reason they even know he was threatened was because of Bonnie and she did help so he wouldnt harm Jeremy. Urgh I just need a nice convo between them two.

      Also lol was lurking your tumblr I see that Carina messaged you, finally confirms what I have been saying about her lurking tumblr. Also they really do have a probem with Bonnie fans dont they? I dont know if maybe we are more vocal when it comes to an individual character as most tend to be vocal about ships but they always have something to say to Bonnie fans lol.

      • WOW is Carina coming for you Alta. What is going on?What is it with this show and the people that work on it,for it and associate with it.

      • Ugh. It’s just a mess. I can’t believe the writers thought they could make this take off in so little time and with so little dedication.

        Yo, I really don’t know! Lol. She’s hammering a point home, and I already explained.

      • Must have miss so much yesterday, how did she find you on tumblr? I knew that she had one but I never would have guessed that she would come to other ask boxes or something like that.
        Have to check her twitter so that I can see what she was speaking of.

        What did you tell her?

        • I don’t think I knew she had a Tumblr. I wrote her on Twitter to ask her to clarify what she said about Clueless and Bonnie/Jaime. Then I screencaped her original tweet about Clueless and posted it on Tumblr where I and a couple of other people talked about it. I tagged her name every time I talked about it because…that’s what you do on tumblr. Well apparently she tracks her name on Tumblr and every time I tagged her name, my comments showed up on her page. You can go on my tumblr (innameonly.tumblr.com) and type “Carina MacKenzie” in my search box and the posts where I talk to her and about her will come up. Start reading from the bottom.

  7. Lol just saw twitter and she posted about it, something about her opinions being her own and JP having her own opinions or whatever lol I think she doesnt get what you were trying to say lol.

  8. So Tyler’s going to think Caroline hanging out/having feelings for Klaus is his fault. I see how that makes total sense. He was killed by Klaus and then left town to fix it because he wanted things to work out between him and Caroline. It’s his fault. I see the logic. Where is Tyler’s character? Geez. And someone made me realize they did the same thing with Stelena, only it was annoying than this. Stefan thinks Elena developing feelings for Damon is his fault. Smh.

    • Where is Tyler’s character? Geez. And someone made me realize they did the same thing with Stelena, only it was annoying than this.

      What is this writing on this show. Smh. I can´t with that JP quote. Tyler seriously is for them a non-factor and where is Caroline´s part in all of this.
      Why is she now conflicted? She participated in two plans to kill him and never cared one bit and now she is conflicted about this whole thing without any scenes since episode 15? JP do a better job. What is going on in that writer room. Are they trowing papers with lines on them in a hat shake it and then pull them out one by one and so they get their dialogue?

      And did you see the other “major” spoiler in that article … JP was furious about that promo and now she speaks about that character and we don´t have to fear for that particular one. Please do better. Now I really think she was angry because they showed that kiss in the promo.

      • What do you think of this?

        Is Rebekah really dead on The Vampire Diaries? — Rachel
        NATALIE: Not exactly. Now that Esther has the white oak dagger from Alaric’s alter ego, she’ll leave Rebekah’s body and return to her own. But Esther isn’t done with Alaric yet. In Thursday’s episode, she’ll reveal that she needs something from both Alaric and Elena to carry out her plan of eliminating her family. And what Esther wants, Esther will get.

        http://www.tvguide.com/News/Mega-Buzz-House-Greys-CSI-Spoilers-1046425.aspx

        So does this mean Esther lied from the start about her dying? I can´t believe that the witches are still preserving her body or something like this. They couldn´t stop the Salvatores from killing Abby but this woman who started all this mess can still be alive?

        • *Rubs temple.* So Esther possessed Rebekah to get a piece of a tree? At least Emily did more when she possessed Bonnie back in season 1. Why wouldn’t Klaus have burned Esther’s body? He could’ve ignored any protest from “Rebekah” and destroyed the body.

          What does she need from Elena? More blood? This is so ridiculous. Tomorrow better be Esther’s last episode. At least it seems I’ll get my wish and she won’t do magic in Rebekah’s body. She’ll be back in her own body. So I’m guessing Bonnie will stop whatever Esther wants to do because Klaus has Jaime by the neck?

          They’ve made a mockery of Bonnie’s ancestors.

          • Why wouldn’t Klaus have burned Esther’s body? He could’ve ignored any protest from “Rebekah” and destroyed the body.

            He should have like the true viking he is, smh. I have the feeling that Esther will jump from body to body in the next episode because of the suspense or something like this. Perhaps she will also use Bonnie.

            What does she need from Elena? More blood? This is so ridiculous.

            I think she really needs her blood, because in that one still when Elena is crying in Stefans arms you see that she has a bandage on her hand. It reminds me of the one Matt had when he brought back Vicki with the help of Esther in ep 6.

            Tomorrow better be Esther’s last episode. At least it seems I’ll get my wish and she won’t do magic in Rebekah’s body. She’ll be back in her own body.

            I have the fear that she won´t go anywhere … I´m hoping with you for her death or something like that but these interviews are making me suspicious and I get the feeling that they have a plan with her.

            So I’m guessing Bonnie will stop whatever Esther wants to do because Klaus has Jaime by the neck?

            I´m thinking that Bonnie is trying to undo the boundary spell and it will also be in Klaus interest to get out so he wants Bonnie to work as fast as she can, because he probably doesn´t want to wait for his mother to kill him.
            Bonnie perhaps won´t be able to break it or we will get another line like “That spell is too tricky” and Klaus will start threatening people. Jamie either is the first choice or in his furious self he wants to protect Bonnie in runs directly in Klaus arms.
            I don´t know.

            • I think she really needs her blood

              I’m not excited for this because I’ve seen it already and the only reason it didn’t work out is because they made Elena act idiotically to stall for story time.

              or in his furious self he wants to protect Bonnie in runs directly in Klaus arms.

              LOL! Smh. I think Bonnie will succeed with the spell. It would make no sense for JP to say Jaime will see Bonnie be a hero and yet she can’t even work a spell.

      • Are they trowing papers with lines on them in a hat shake it and then pull them out one by one and so they get their dialogue?

        Lol!

        Apparently Caroline is completely blameless in this. I knew her last scene last episode was shady. *Side-eye.*

        She was. And you know what? That promo really was just a tease because the Delena kiss ended up being more. It’s not like the trailer showed them trying to go at it against that column.

  9. I’m assuming that Bonnie hooks up with Damon after the Klaus, Jamie,and Jeremy stuff. She’s at the school in the new stills but her and Damon look like they are in the woods or where they celebrated Caroline’s birthday at. So where does Jamie protecting Bonnie come in to play? When Jeremy comes to talk to her I bet.

    • When Jeremy comes to talk to her I bet.

      Smh.

      Yeah, the Bonnie/Damon scene(s?) probably happens after the scene in the room. I wonder what spell she’s working there.

      • Yeah, the Bonnie/Damon scene(s?) probably happens after the scene in the room. I wonder what spell she’s working there.

        I remember the time after the season 2 final and I don´t know who talked about that but didn´t they say they hated that they relied too much on magic in the end and didn´t want that to happen again … and here we have Bonnie at least does two spells in one episode. That didn´t happen since season 2. And also RebEsther who for no reason still has powers is also involved. That´s season 2 all over again only that we at least got development for Bonnie last season. This one is a mess.

  10. Btw there was a spoiler before 1912 or something that we would learn more about Alaric and his past as a “vampire hunter” are we still going to see it or did they drop that? Or did I miss something about that during his ring storyline.

    • Um Kathrin we did learn about Alaric’s past from Meredith. He had restraining orders against him. Hello did you miss that part.

      • No I didn´t miss that but on the show it was handled like Meredith lied about that and it was never mentioned again and I thought they would speak in particular about his past as a vampire hunter before he came to MF.

        • You don’t know this show by now. They talk about stuff like it is going to be so important or be a storyline but than it is just said in passing. I’m 100% sure the stuff we learned about Alaric in 1912 is what they meant about learning more about his past. They talk about stuff and in my mind it should take a few episodes to cover and it’s dealt with in one episode. I’m always left wondering is that it after everything that was described about this up coming event or thing that’s all we got. Everything is always so underwhelming on screen.

          • You are right about that … I should have known by now how this works. I´m just wondering why Matt Davis spoke about that in one interview and then he wasn´t even involved in that scene when they talked about his past, just Meredith and Elena.

            Everything is always so underwhelming on screen.

            This.

        • They showed that Meredith was telling the truth because Alaric confirmed almost everything she said. The show dropped the part about the restraining orders because….I have no idea.

          Plus the stuff Meredith mentioned had nothing to do with Alaric as a vampire hunter, so I can see why you’re waiting for payoff on that promise. *Sigh.*

    • What Tavi said, lmao. It’s like how we were going to find out that Jeremy’s been having “with the wrong crowd” in Denver and it turned out to be….Kol. One person does not make a crowd *______*.

  11. In the spoiler article you linked Alta is also information for Bonnie and I wanted to ask something:

    Question: I’m dying to know if there are any spoilers you have for Bonnie on The Vampire Diaries at all? It seems like she’s barely on this season. —Suzy
    Ausiello: She’s in this Thursday’s episode, and according to exec producer Julie Plec, she “gets to get gorgeous and have a date, which seems like it should be awesome and is briefly a really nice time for her. But then, unfortunately, as things tend to at the Decade Dances, the date gets disrupted and her date, Jamie, gets to see the other side of her life, which is how she saves the day.”

    Am I the only one who has a problem with the bolded part. I don´t know It sounds like she isn´t gorgeous all the time but only for this particular 20s dance. I could be a overreacting but this part bothered me. But I could be biased because of my dislike for JP lol.

    • Lmao. I find this answer ridiculous. She’s in this Thursday’s episode but that doesn’t answer the person’s feeling that Bonnie’s barely on this season.

      I really dislike Bonnie/Jaime, and I’m in disbelief at how little thought was put into this. They really do the bare minimum for Bonnie. At least we knew Klaus before Klaroline came out of nowhere. And though Beremy was fast and some would say it came out of nowhere, we sure knew Jeremy. We don’t even know Jaime’s last name!

      • I have more in regards to Bonnie and perhaps (?) hopefully not Bonnie/Jamie:

        The night that Stefan and Elena spend together is, of course, the Roaring ’20s Decade Dance. “Damon comes in at an unfortunately romantically inopportune moment to say, ‘Fun’s over. We’ve got a problem.’ Damon is actually, like, a double c—blocker in this episode,’ now that I think about it,” Plec laughs.“There’s two moments where Damon interrupts something romantic accidentally.” The problem has to do with last week’s big Rebesther twist, in which Esther took over Rebekah’s body to get to Alaric (or Evilaric), who fetched the white oak stake that can kill an Original. “Last year at the decade dance, we had Alaric being possessed by Klaus though a bodyswapping spell. It felt poetic to bookend this year’s decade dance with the same trick,” Plec says. “Earlier in the season, we actually talked about having Esther take the form of somebody else, whether it be Bonnie or Rebekah, before we met her in present day. And then we ditched that plan early on, and came back around to it for this episode.” She doesn’t want to say too much, but she will tease this: ”That story line takes instantly a left turn right at the beginning of the episode. So everything everybody thinks they’re gonna see is actually different.” We wouldn’t expect anything less.

        http://insidetv.ew.com/2012/04/25/vampire-diaries-elena-damon-kiss-esther/

        I hope JP means that he will interupt two SE romantic moments, because I have the fear that she could mean Bonnie/Jamie with the second moment that Damon interrupts.

        And look at the other part, they had to decide between Rebekah and Bonnie to get a sl (how it would have played out we don´t know) and they decided to take Rebekah because she doesn´t have enough screentime until now. Smh
        I think at the moment she was in more episodes than Bonnie this season. And she is a Guest Star.

        • I hope it’s two SE moments too. Or a Forwood one since Caroline and Damon are best buds. No Bonnie/Jaime please!

          Of course she chose Rebekah. The only reason I feel no kind of way about this is because they “remembered” to do it at the end of the season, and it sounds like Rebekah’s going to be dispossessed very soon. But had they done it in the middle of the season to Bonnie, she probably would’ve gotten a storyline out of it, and they probably wouldn’t have killed Abby.

          It does feel like Rebekah’s been in more episodes than Bonnie this season. Ugh. They all need to go.

      • She’s in this Thursday’s episode but that doesn’t answer the person’s feeling that Bonnie’s barely on this season.

        Lol they should have asked JP that fan question word for word. But you´re right they didn´t answer that at all.

        I really dislike Bonnie/Jaime, and I’m in disbelief at how little thought was put into this. They really do the bare minimum for Bonnie.

        I´m with you in that case. When I saw these new stills I couldn´t believe how close they were and what happened between her break down and that dance that she is now so happy?
        Will we see her before the dance like we do with Caro and Elena or is the first time we see Bonnie at the dance? Because I would like to see her before she is all over Jamie.

        • I’d like to see her before the dance too. Give me something before she’s happy like she’s on medication. Caroline and Elena are together, so….she can talk to Matt? Or maybe Jeremy goes to see her because he heard about her mom. *Sigh.* I’d really appreciate that.

    • I just watched it. I don’t like Candice’s delivery during her scene with Nina or during her scene with MT. It’s too much of the stuttering, cutesy, on the verge of laughing, thing.

      I can’t believe Klaus put Esther’s body back in the coffin. He deserves to die for such stupidity. It’s funny how he knew Bonnie had a spell to unlink him and his siblings, but he can’t consider that Esther might be pulling a trick.

      • I have to watch it again … didn´t care about the line delivery. Every single time I watch those clips I check how many seconds are left in which I could see Bonnie or in which I could listen to JP talking about Bonnie. But it never happens anyway. Lol.

        I can’t believe Klaus put Esther’s body back in the coffin. He deserves to die for such stupidity. It’s funny how he knew Bonnie had a spell to unlink him and his siblings, but he can’t consider that Esther might be pulling a trick.

        I can´t believe it either but this is Klaus and he probably will never die, just like Alaric … what is RebEsther talking about before she opens that coffin. I couldn´t understand anything. Only stake, burn, blabla. I don´t know if it´s Claire or something else.

        • Lol. Smh.

          Why did Julie say Rebesther? She shouldn’t say such things, lawd. You don’t just throw any two words together and create a portmanteau. Lol.

          She gave one of the Salvatores (Stefan?) a fake stake.

    • What?!! LOL. OTOH Why not? The show is already a hotmess.

      Also, lmao at that whole flamewar you had going on with Carina on tumblr.

      Oh yeah, Bonnie fans are the ~crazy ones. /sarcasm

      • It’s in Carina’s 5 things to look forward to in the episode. I linked it above. It’s going to be “hot.” Kathrin and I were hoping Bonnie/Jaime wouldn’t be one of the romantic moments Damon would interrupt.

        I hope they play it as Bonnie just wanting to kiss someone. They let her hormones drive her for the first time, and she’s driven toward a nonexistent character. They’ll probably pull it off because it’s Kat Graham and she’s good with the sex faces, but I hate that it will happen. I don’t like that I have to put up with it! *Cries.*

        Lol. It was crazy.

            • I have to pray for myself because I’m not going to make it. I hope it’s short but watch it be all extra long. Longer than any make out session Bonnie/Jeremy had. Ugh help me lord.

              • I was thinking the same thing. It’ll be longer than Beremy’s first kiss. Beremy never even got a freaking make-out session. Why does this show make bad decisions?

                I’m going to be so scared tomorrow night, ready to have a heart attack at any moment.

                    • idk. They are weird. Carina compared Bonnie/Jamie to Cher/Josh from Clueless. smh. When we get 90+ mins of the Bonnie/Jamie story, I will start to ship them. This isn’t comparable. We don’t know anything about Jamie. That is my biggest problem. We got so much more of Luka and his relationship with his father than we are getting of Jamie. I actually don’t care that much about him being her foster brother or wtvr. I mean, I watch GoT. And you know I don’t care for Beremy. Anyway, I wouldn’t put anything past these people. They don’t know what they are doing.

                      Btw, I love how Carina didn’t just give her own opinion but also her opinion on people who didn’t share her view of Bonnie/Jamie but hated it when fandom commented back.

          • *Sigh.* I’m chained to this unhealthy relationship. And I’d rather get it over with. I told someone that if Scandal came on at the same time as TVD, I think I’d record Scandal and watch TVD live. Even though I fell in love with Scandal in the season premier, and it’s giving me life, and I want to be Olivia Pope. Lol.

    • This can´t be true … NOOOOOOOOOOOOO It can´t be. What are they doing? I´m raging and if Damon comes in and makes some siblings jokes, I will personally fly to whatever place JP is living and will set her computer on fire and everything where she could write her thoughts and dialogues for the show down. This has to be stopped.

      Why is Robert “Overhype” Ri´chard not overhyping this time. 😦

      • Why is Robert “Overhype” Ri´chard not overhyping this time.

        This is what I was saying to Tavi!!!! You get complacent, and boom! You’re hit with a curveball.

  12. We got so much more of Luka and his relationship with his father than we are getting of Jamie. I actually don’t care that much about him being her foster brother or wtvr. I mean, I watch GoT.

    Word about Luka. And Jaime and Cersei are more interesting separately and together than Bonnie and Jaime could ever hope to be. It’s the truth, just because of the interest their writers have in them.

    Btw, I love how Carina didn’t just give her own opinion but also her opinion on people who didn’t share her view of Bonnie/Jamie but hated it when fandom commented back.

    It was a joke, so I guess that means people shouldn’t have commented? Smh.

  13. Have some tissues at the ready because the waterworks will no doubt be flowing, especially during a particularly moving scene involving the entire cast, which Plec calls “the heart and soul” of the season.

    They have to kill Alaric? :D. His name doesn’t appear in 3.21 or 3.22. His death could be what propels Elena to reminisce back to a simpler time.

    I don’t doubt how moving this scene will be, because I can’t help it. And involving the entire cast? Since when?

Flail or vent

