Episode 1: TVD Pilot

Episode 1

6 thoughts on “Episode 1: TVD Pilot

  1. I love that you say: Your parents are dead ‘it’s not that serious!’ lol and then you talk about the teacher being insensitive. πŸ˜‰

    I liked Vicki!

    The thing about the crow is weird!
    Stefan said he had family in the cemetery and I think it was Stefan but it could have been Damon.

    The fight scene was very Twilight. :-\

    Caroline is very real.

    Bonnie \o/

    They want to drink that’s why they are in the woods.

    Compulsion = mind rape. πŸ˜‰

    h’mm maybe I need to get on fanfourm. πŸ˜€

  2. Okay Alta I’m commenting now πŸ˜› Part 1 (because I write a lot :))

    First thing I noticed watching back on the earlier episodes at how much these people changed like seriously Stefan’s head was a lot chubbier/bigger and Elena looked younger and less tired looking and Damon lost weight too and his hair is so much better now. The rest still look the same though..

    Jenna in college..-it was the last time it was mentioned. Yeah I thought that was weird too like how are the getting the money for food/bills basically everything…weird.

    LOL ITS TRUE! I hate how people always get out the car when they hit somehing in the films..like I’ve watched enough to be like I’m getting the hell outta here!

    Jeremy continues to be annoying, the whole family have that annoying gene especially Elena.

    I loved Stefan being all smarty pants its sexy ‘like check your refrences’ LMAO!

    Ugh Jeremy and Vicki made no sense to me they were definitely just ‘ a screw screw’ relationship. Sad though Jeremy needs to be loved.

    ‘When they were in the grill and Jeremy was all up in her grill’ LMAO! Like how did that not get to be quote of the podcast?

    Vickie so cheated on Tyler…its Vickie.

    LMAO that bloomin bird!

    I was so confused about the bird as well was it really Damon or Damon’s little pet or both..who knows?

    I wouldn’t mind Stefan stalking me..I wouldn’t mind AT ALL!

    LOL’the bird should be SHOT!’I agree unless the bird is really Damon then I retract that statement.

    • You’re right about Elena. She looks tired now. Her face was more fresh back then.

      I think the bird might have been Damon’s little pet. He eats it in a later episode.

      -Alta

  3. Part two πŸ™‚

    LMAO ‘Steven’ yes its true Steven/Stefan had got a sexy body and we should be thankful TVD shows this most episodes as well as Damon.

    Ahh talking about Damon ‘hello brother’ and that sexy smirk *dies*

    I loved that line ‘we have history together’ my favourite line from the episode, it was said so normal but it has a double meaning to it, loved it and it came from Elena..

    Oh Lord! Caroline ‘all winking’ she was so desperate.

    Yeah it didn’t seem like the three girls(Bonnie/Caroline/Elena) are BFFs but then again when you get later in to the episode, you’re left wondering are they even friends?

    LMAO the crooked boots ‘were inappropiate’ true especially if you’re walking the fine specimen that is Stefan!

    I loved Stefan whe he said “Bonnie seemed like a good friend’ he seem sincere and had a smile on his face as he aid that vampire is too adorable!

    ‘Bonnie is not demented’ I AGREE! She is the best and is actually quite normal.

    ‘Damon and Stefan are vampires, I mean how demented can you get’ LMAO, good point.

    Ugh. Matt is so annoying he is too puppy dog like pining over Elena of all people. Like get over it!

    LMAO that bloomin forest! Listen these people really wanna dies that’s what it is..always going to that forest drinking like its normal. LOL that forest should be shot..

    I thought Stelena were gonna be boring to but Stefan carries that relationship IMO

    Oh hahha Bonnie eyeing up sexy new guy Stefan .. so cute.

    Ahhh a shout to the Bamon thread *yay*

    Okay thanks girls for the podcast:D will be commenting from now on so be expecting essays from me πŸ˜›

    • Yeah it didn’t seem like the three girls(Bonnie/Caroline/Elena) are BFFs but then again when you get later in to the episode, you’re left wondering are they even friends?

      Such a good point. I hope it doesn’t turn out where the producers are only calling Bonnie and Caroline Elena’s friends because they want to show that she’s not all about the boys.

      LOL that forest should be shot..

      Lol!

      I thought Stelena were gonna be boring to but Stefan carries that relationship IMO

      He kind of does! I’ve never thought of it like that.

      -Alta

Flail or vent

